Loading...

Customer Kitchen Reviews

The part of our business that we are most proud of at Cesar NYC is the relationships we are able to build with our clients through our work. Our goal as designers, installers, and managers is always to discover a strong report with each client, listening to and understanding their needs and desires for their new kitchen, brainstorming ways to bring those dreams to feasibility, and managing the entire kitchen design process so that the client feels happy and taken care of. As our kitchen reviews reflect, the bonds we create with our clients in and outside our kitchen design showroom are relationships that last.

Needles to say the kitchen is beautiful and functional. What impressed me though, is the level of professionalism of the entire team from Daphne to Gil to Itai to Kobi and Jarek. When little hiccups surfaced, they dealt with them immediately finding the best solution that would work for me. They never left me alone! I highly recommend them for the quality of their products and the high standards of their customer services.

Alessandro C. – August 2018 (Google Review)

Very pleased with the small repair done on my kitchen after 6 years of use.

Marita L. – June 2018 (Google Review)

I heard about Cesar from a friend who had successfully worked with them twice in Paris. We recently renovated our kitchen and we are not disappointed! The design is beautiful, and the installation was completed meticulously. The customer care is highly responsive and professional, even once the project was completed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cesar, especially given the very reasonable price point for the beautiful cabinets.

Jessica E. – May 2018 (Houzz Review)

Cesar is a designer’s dream destination. The discerning customer should visit their beautiful showroom before beginning any home improvement project. Our award-winning fine jewelry brand, CADAR, is known for its clean, modern lines, and we had a similar aesthetic in mind for our showroom. Warmth and uniqueness were key criteria for us. Cesar NYC supplied both our kitchen and office cabinetry. Their flexible, clever design approach allowed us to unitize space smartly by creating clean “walls” of sleek cabinetry elegantly wrapping our showroom perimeter. The kitchen area disappears when not in use and becomes part of the larger space. We are beyond thrilled with the result and have received many compliments. It’s warm. It’s luxurious. It’s Cesar. We researched many vendors prior to working with Cesar but found their design team to be the most open-minded and responsive. They were professional, reliable, and on schedule throughout the design and installation process, which was seamless. Since then, they have been in touch frequently to ensure that we are satisfied with the finished product, and that everything is functioning properly. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Cesar, and we highly recommend them for their creative vision, high quality, and excellent customer service.

Talia J. – March 2018 (Google Review)

I renovated my kitchen with Cesar NYC and they were amazing. All the team were very professional. As in all projects you always have surprises and they handled them with flexibility and with a helpful mentality to solve the problem. They didn’t delivery the job until everything was perfect. Great product and customer service. I definitely recommend.

Gustavo S. – January 2018 (Google Review)

Cesar NYC Kitchens constructed our dream kitchen. Now that it is all installed, it is even better than we imagined. The design of the Cesar cabinets is unlike any other custom kitchen out there (and believe me we looked at all of them!). They totally outclass Rutt and Poggenpohl. The ordering process was smooth and installation was great. The prices compared to Rutt and Poggenpohl are also better. I can’t say enough good things.

Jane G. – December 2017 (Google Review)

After a long search for the right kitchen for my client who has very high standards and a very specific criteria, my client decided upon Cesar and couldn’t be happier. From the moment I walked into their beautiful NY Showroom I was confident we made the right decision. We worked with Kobi who was very helpful and patient given my client had a very unorthodox way in which she approached the process. We went through many layouts and we worked together by adding both mine and client’s input to get it exactly how the client wanted it. Once the final design was approved and ordered all arrived on time with no issue including the installation which was also handled by Cesar and the end result was just as we had envisioned…even better. I highly recommend Cesar for their quality and beauty of their product as well as their capable staff who made the experience a pleasant one and looking forward to working with them again in the near future.

Modify Interiors – October 2017 (Google Review)

We used this company for our brand-new house. At the beginning I was nervous, but I felt confident about the quality (cabinet & hinges) after I saw their projects. I wanted a high end modern European style kitchen with elegant sleek cabinets and now could tell came out what I expected. We got lots of compliments from our visitors specially for our retractable system hinges in tall cabinets which made that area not only good looking but also very practical, highly recommend to everyone! The project came in at the price we had agreed upon although they added some parts during the job to end up into better design with no extra cost. We were thoroughly pleased with the work. The Cesar team are insightful, helpful, prompt and skilled. The crews worked well and kept work area clean. The owner and the designer were responsive and took care of any issues quickly and made the process go smoothly. They were a pleasure to deal with and we recommend them without any reservations.

Golfam R. – October 2017 (Google Review)

I recently renovated my 1-bedroom apartment and decided to purchase the kitchen from Cesar. The design process, delivery and installation were a great experience from start to finish. Thanks to my designer Kobi’s creativity and expertise, I was able to turn my Manhattan-size kitchen into much more spacious one with lots of storage and a larger counter area. The Cesar team was able to adjust quickly and they were able to resolve a sudden serious issue that came up. During demolition of the old kitchen, the building’s phone wire riser was discovered in a certain corner wall where the refrigerator was supposed to be placed. The Cesar designer had to quickly redesign the kitchen relocating the refrigerator and to change the order accordingly. I was impressed with the speed and seriousness with which it was handled. Lastly, I cannot say enough about the quality of the Cesar cabinets and hinges. They look so sleek and elegant and go well with my beautiful stainless-steel appliances. I am proud to tell my guests where I got it and recommend this business highly.

Nadav K. – September 2017 (Houzz Review)

We just completed the renovation of our apartment in the Upper West Side in Manhattan. The central piece, which provides a completely new dimension to the apartment, is the Cesar Kitchen – Elle model – which we bought from Cesar New York. I would like to praise Cesar New York for their very high competence and professionality. During the design phase, they were able to translate the draft of the kitchen by our architect into an extremely elegant and functional design, well understanding our objectives and taste, always providing useful suggestions, with a clear mastering of the details. The delivery was ahead of the committed date. The installation of the kitchen was performed in an outstanding fashion, the skills, precision, and cleanliness of the installer were remarkable. If we had any changes or issues to address during the various phases of the project, they were always approached and solved in a very creative and cooperative manner. Overall project management, which also included the counter-tops from their recommended suppliers, as well as appliance installation, was excellent. In summary, besides the inherent high quality and beautiful design features of the Cesar Kitchens, we found the overall experience of working with Cesar New York very pleasant and refreshing. Kobi Aharon, Gil Kovalski and their staff can really provide a superior customer experience! We highly recommend Cesar New York.

Luca P. – September 2017 (Houzz Review)

Very professional, great quality cabinetry and workmanship. Design and project management team ensure that entire kitchen remodeling process was fuss-free. The team had open and timely communication which ensure that any questions or problems were quickly resolved.

Xin H. – July 2017 (Houzz Review)

This was not our first kitchen renovation, but it was by far our best one. Working with the team at Cesar was truly a delightful and stressless experience. From our first meeting with Alice in their New York showroom, she won us over with her genuine approach and creative suggestions. As the project came to light, Greg’s technical knowledge helped to perfect our dream kitchen. From the design process to the installation Cesar is by far first in class.

Marta D. – April 2017 (Houzz Review)

Cesar just completed the kitchen in my new home and I could not be happier with the results. Kobi and Daphne helped design and execute the project from start to finish and were extremely helpful every step of the way. In addition to their guidance on the design and layout, their great communication was key to finishing on the project on time! I would recommend Cesar to all my friends and family. Thank you for everything!

Jack R. – November 2017 (Google Review)

We are thrilled with our Cesar kitchen and would not trade it for any other. We were happy with the collaboration process and design; the delivery date was as expected and the installation process was smooth. The design of the kitchen is perfectly functional and spacious. The breakfast pantry cabinet was a perfect addition. We’ve enjoyed our Cesar kitchen for a month now after completing a whole house renovation. Everyone who has visited has commented about it and provided many compliments. One of our vendors doing work at the house was even able to immediately identify it as a Cesar kitchen. We had 2 cleaning companies come for an estimate and both were impressed and said they haven’t seen any kitchen like it. And in addition to loving the kitchen itself, we found the cost to be absolutely reasonable. We also used their recommended counter fabricator and are pleased with the counters, the competitive price and the service. We recommend Cesar with full confidence.

Alfonso V. –  October 2016 (Houzz Review)