Loading...

Customer Kitchen Reviews

The part of our business that we are most proud of at Cesar NYC is the relationships we are able to build with our clients through our work. Our goal as designers, installers, and managers is always to discover a strong report with each client, listening to and understanding their needs and desires for their new kitchen, brainstorming ways to bring those dreams to feasibility, and managing the entire kitchen design process so that the client feels happy and taken care of. As our kitchen reviews reflect, the bonds we create with our clients in and outside our kitchen design showroom are relationships that last.

Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

Cesar was wonderful to work with on our client’s kitchen project. A few concept photos and single visit to their beautiful Chelsea showroom to select style and materials was all that was needed for us to go with them. And we couldn’t have been any happier doing that – their service and product are amazing! The kitchen is stunning, as it turned out, and their staff is excellent. Gregory and Daphne handled each and every step of process with care and professionalism. They were prompt in responding to countless calls and emails and very attentive to our needs along the way. They were an absolute pleasure to work with, making it a great experience. I will certainly use them again!

Terry S. – April 2019 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

We are absolutely thrilled by the work Kobi and the Cesar team put into getting us the kitchen of our dreams. It is truly beautiful and incredibly functional for people who love to cook and entertain. The number of compliments we have received is beyond belief. People take real interest in every detail because they can readily see that you worked closely with us to get the details right (despite the many challenges that our project presented!). Having researched every high-end kitchen designer in town, we feel so fortunate that we found Cesar. We truly needed someone with smarts and the highest standards, and we found it.

T. B. – March 2019 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

My experience with Cesar NYC Kitchens is like a Fairy Tale. First, I see their stand at the Architectural Digest Show at the Pier a few years ago. Their kitchen was BREATHTAKING, a pipe dream for me…… Then 2 years later I’m gutting an apt. and the designer says lets look at Cesar, I say let’s not, too high, too good, too depressing. Next thing I know Ceylan Zehir, Cesar’s brilliant designer is telling me that it IS possible to have, and guess what, SHE’S RIGHT!!!!! You can have perfection if you’re willing to dream a little and GO FOR IT!!!!! It helps when the designer and her Technical Designer (genius) Andrei Croitoru are heading up the project. My kitchen just arrived, was delivered and installed “SURGICALLY” and is the star of the apartment. I can’t believe my luck!!!! This sounds like an ad but: You’ll NEVER come home to JUST a kitchen after CESAR.

Eric G. – January 2019 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

We built our new house in Scarsdale NY and we were looking for a modern European kitchen. Our friends ordered few years back a beautiful Cesar kitchen and shared with us their positive experience. Together with searching the high-end kitchen showrooms in Manhattan, we considered Cesar to be in our list. We came to the Cesar showroom in Flatiron and we met Kobi Aharon, the same designer that worked with our friends in the past. The showroom looks very stylish and has a European atmosphere. Our kitchen is considered to be large but still had its own design challenges. Kobi reviewed the kitchen layout and design options. During the 2nd meeting, he presented his design concept that was very different from our original basic design idea. The new concept upgraded our kitchen to be aligned with the kitchens that we see in magazines. After few weeks of design phase, we ordered Walnut and dark grey glass cabinets. Our GC built the kitchen framing according to the plans that Cesar provided. The coordination with the builder was something that we were worried about but in reality that wasn’t an issue at all. Cesar logistic office coordinate our delivery 3 weeks ahead of time. Daphne Blair Chu was the person who helped us on the logistic and installation front and she was extremely helpful. The cabinets delivered in perfect shape – no single damage. The installation took less than a week plus another visit for alignments after we installed the countertops. The installers were great and they worked in coordination with our plumber and electrician. Now we are living in our beautiful home and enjoying our new Italian kitchen. We had a great experience and we would highly recommend our friends Cesar kitchens.

Aysu S. – November 2018 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

Needles to say the kitchen is beautiful and functional. What impressed me though, is the level of professionalism of the entire team from Daphne to Gil to Itai to Kobi and Jarek. When little hiccups surfaced, they dealt with them immediately finding the best solution that would work for me. They never left me alone! I highly recommend them for the quality of their products and the high standards of their customer services.

Alessandro C. – August 2018 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

Very pleased with the small repair done on my kitchen after 6 years of use.

Marita L. – June 2018 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

I heard about Cesar from a friend who had successfully worked with them twice in Paris. We recently renovated our kitchen and we are not disappointed! The design is beautiful, and the installation was completed meticulously. The customer care is highly responsive and professional, even once the project was completed. I would have no hesitation in recommending Cesar, especially given the very reasonable price point for the beautiful cabinets.

Jessica E. – May 2018 (Houzz Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

Cesar is a designer’s dream destination. The discerning customer should visit their beautiful showroom before beginning any home improvement project. Our award-winning fine jewelry brand, CADAR, is known for its clean, modern lines, and we had a similar aesthetic in mind for our showroom. Warmth and uniqueness were key criteria for us. Cesar NYC supplied both our kitchen and office cabinetry. Their flexible, clever design approach allowed us to unitize space smartly by creating clean “walls” of sleek cabinetry elegantly wrapping our showroom perimeter. The kitchen area disappears when not in use and becomes part of the larger space. We are beyond thrilled with the result and have received many compliments. It’s warm. It’s luxurious. It’s Cesar. We researched many vendors prior to working with Cesar but found their design team to be the most open-minded and responsive. They were professional, reliable, and on schedule throughout the design and installation process, which was seamless. Since then, they have been in touch frequently to ensure that we are satisfied with the finished product, and that everything is functioning properly. It has been an absolute pleasure to work with Cesar, and we highly recommend them for their creative vision, high quality, and excellent customer service.

Talia J. – March 2018 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

I renovated my kitchen with Cesar NYC and they were amazing. All the team were very professional. As in all projects you always have surprises and they handled them with flexibility and with a helpful mentality to solve the problem. They didn’t delivery the job until everything was perfect. Great product and customer service. I definitely recommend.

Gustavo S. – January 2018 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

Cesar NYC Kitchens constructed our dream kitchen. Now that it is all installed, it is even better than we imagined. The design of the Cesar cabinets is unlike any other custom kitchen out there (and believe me we looked at all of them!). They totally outclass Rutt and Poggenpohl. The ordering process was smooth and installation was great. The prices compared to Rutt and Poggenpohl are also better. I can’t say enough good things.

Jane G. – December 2017 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

After a long search for the right kitchen for my client who has very high standards and a very specific criteria, my client decided upon Cesar and couldn’t be happier. From the moment I walked into their beautiful NY Showroom I was confident we made the right decision. We worked with Kobi who was very helpful and patient given my client had a very unorthodox way in which she approached the process. We went through many layouts and we worked together by adding both mine and client’s input to get it exactly how the client wanted it. Once the final design was approved and ordered all arrived on time with no issue including the installation which was also handled by Cesar and the end result was just as we had envisioned…even better. I highly recommend Cesar for their quality and beauty of their product as well as their capable staff who made the experience a pleasant one and looking forward to working with them again in the near future.

Modify Interiors – October 2017 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

We used this company for our brand-new house. At the beginning I was nervous, but I felt confident about the quality (cabinet & hinges) after I saw their projects. I wanted a high end modern European style kitchen with elegant sleek cabinets and now could tell came out what I expected. We got lots of compliments from our visitors specially for our retractable system hinges in tall cabinets which made that area not only good looking but also very practical, highly recommend to everyone! The project came in at the price we had agreed upon although they added some parts during the job to end up into better design with no extra cost. We were thoroughly pleased with the work. The Cesar team are insightful, helpful, prompt and skilled. The crews worked well and kept work area clean. The owner and the designer were responsive and took care of any issues quickly and made the process go smoothly. They were a pleasure to deal with and we recommend them without any reservations.

Golfam R. – October 2017 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

I recently renovated my 1-bedroom apartment and decided to purchase the kitchen from Cesar. The design process, delivery and installation were a great experience from start to finish. Thanks to my designer Kobi’s creativity and expertise, I was able to turn my Manhattan-size kitchen into much more spacious one with lots of storage and a larger counter area. The Cesar team was able to adjust quickly and they were able to resolve a sudden serious issue that came up. During demolition of the old kitchen, the building’s phone wire riser was discovered in a certain corner wall where the refrigerator was supposed to be placed. The Cesar designer had to quickly redesign the kitchen relocating the refrigerator and to change the order accordingly. I was impressed with the speed and seriousness with which it was handled. Lastly, I cannot say enough about the quality of the Cesar cabinets and hinges. They look so sleek and elegant and go well with my beautiful stainless-steel appliances. I am proud to tell my guests where I got it and recommend this business highly.

Nadav K. – September 2017 (Houzz Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

We just completed the renovation of our apartment in the Upper West Side in Manhattan. The central piece, which provides a completely new dimension to the apartment, is the Cesar Kitchen – N_Elle model – which we bought from Cesar New York. I would like to praise Cesar New York for their very high competence and professionality. During the design phase, they were able to translate the draft of the kitchen by our architect into an extremely elegant and functional design, well understanding our objectives and taste, always providing useful suggestions, with a clear mastering of the details. The delivery was ahead of the committed date. The installation of the kitchen was performed in an outstanding fashion, the skills, precision, and cleanliness of the installer were remarkable. If we had any changes or issues to address during the various phases of the project, they were always approached and solved in a very creative and cooperative manner. Overall project management, which also included the counter-tops from their recommended suppliers, as well as appliance installation, was excellent. In summary, besides the inherent high quality and beautiful design features of the Cesar Kitchens, we found the overall experience of working with Cesar New York very pleasant and refreshing. Kobi Aharon, Gil Kovalsky and their staff can really provide a superior customer experience! We highly recommend Cesar New York.

Luca P. – September 2017 (Houzz Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

Very professional, great quality cabinetry and workmanship. Design and project management team ensure that entire kitchen remodeling process was fuss-free. The team had open and timely communication which ensure that any questions or problems were quickly resolved.

Xin H. – July 2017 (Houzz Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

This was not our first kitchen renovation, but it was by far our best one. Working with the team at Cesar was truly a delightful and stressless experience. From our first meeting with Alice in their New York showroom, she won us over with her genuine approach and creative suggestions. As the project came to light, Greg’s technical knowledge helped to perfect our dream kitchen. From the design process to the installation Cesar is by far first in class.

Marta D. – April 2017 (Houzz Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

Cesar just completed the kitchen in my new home and I could not be happier with the results. Kobi and Daphne helped design and execute the project from start to finish and were extremely helpful every step of the way. In addition to their guidance on the design and layout, their great communication was key to finishing on the project on time! I would recommend Cesar to all my friends and family. Thank you for everything!

Jack R. – November 2017 (Google Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review
Five Stars Cesar Customer Review
Quotation Marks Left Cesar Customer Review

We are thrilled with our Cesar kitchen and would not trade it for any other. We were happy with the collaboration process and design; the delivery date was as expected and the installation process was smooth. The design of the kitchen is perfectly functional and spacious. The breakfast pantry cabinet was a perfect addition. We’ve enjoyed our Cesar kitchen for a month now after completing a whole house renovation. Everyone who has visited has commented about it and provided many compliments. One of our vendors doing work at the house was even able to immediately identify it as a Cesar kitchen. We had 2 cleaning companies come for an estimate and both were impressed and said they haven’t seen any kitchen like it. And in addition to loving the kitchen itself, we found the cost to be absolutely reasonable. We also used their recommended counter fabricator and are pleased with the counters, the competitive price and the service. We recommend Cesar with full confidence.

Alfonso V. –  October 2016 (Houzz Review)

Quotation Marks Cesar Customer Review

Cesar NYC Contact Details

Cesar NYC Kitchen Flagship Showroom
50 West 23rd Street, Manhattan
NY 10010, USA
[email protected]
212.505.2000

Showroom Hours:
Mon to Fri 10AM – 7PM
Sat & Sun 11AM – 6PM

Book An Appointment:
Book An Appointment With A Kitchen Designer

Contact Us: